Why Us

Partners & Staff

With over a dozen professional staff and more than 150 years of combined financial experience, we are large enough to offer a variety of services but small enough to provide personal attention to our clients. We view every client relationship like a partnership and truly believe that our success is a direct result of our clients' success.

 

Nick Lee, EA
Principal
Nick.Lee@leesuess.com
Heidi Lee, CPA
Principal
Heidi.Lee@leesuess.com
Jerad Suess, CPA/PFS
Principal
Jerad.Suess@leesuess.com
Nancy Swallom, CPA
Tax Services
Nancy.Swallom@leesuess.com
Gloria Jordan, EA
Tax Services
Gloria.Jordan@leesuess.com
Nicole Peterson, CPA, EA
Tax Services
Nicole.Peterson@leesuess.com
Heidi Johnson, CPA
Tax Services
Heidi.Johnson@leesuess.com
Amanda Bieber, CPA
Tax Services
Amanda.Bieber@leesuess.com
Erin Olson, CPA
Tax Services
Erin.Olson@leesuess.com
Caitlin Vickers, CPA
Tax Services
Caitlin.Vickers@leesuess.com
Rebecca Wileman
Tax Services
Rebecca.Wileman@leesuess.com
Cheyanne Blanchard
Tax Services
Cheyanne.Blanchard@leesuess.com
Lianna Slabodnik
Tax Services
Lianna.Slabodnik@leesuess.com
Brittany Lyons
Accounting Services
Brittany.Lyons@leesuess.com
Paula Welch
Accounting Services
Paula.Welch@leesuess.com
Kim DeLorme
Accounting Services
Kim.DeLorme@leesuess.com
Linda Hanson
Accounting Services
Linda.Hanson@leesuess.com
Julie Opliger
Administrative Lead
Julie.Oplinger@leesuess.com
Cheyenne Schmaltz
Administrative Assistant
Cheyenne.Schmaltz@leesuess.com
Aleina Herbeck
Administrative Assistant
Aleina.Herbeck@leesuess.com
Melissa Doeden
Administrative Assistant
Melissa.Doeden@leesuess.com
Kim Schmaltz
Administrative Assistant
Kim.Schmaltz@leesuess.com